Luna Sea charity concert “A Promise to The Brave”

feat_sugizo

In April, Luna Sea released their first new single, after a decade, for charity. Now they announced a concert to raise further funds. All proceeds from this concert will be donated to the Japan Red Cross Society to help the earthquake victims in Japan.

The concert will take place on October 22th at Saitama Super Arena.
Ticket sale starts on August 14th and tickets will be 9,000 YEN (about 77€ / 110$.)

For more information, please check Luna Sea’s official website!

Posted: May 31st, 2011

Tags: , , ,


X JAPAN Press Conference at Japan Expo on June 30th

feat_xjapan

Japan Expo just announced that X JAPAN are going to hold a press conference on June 30th, one day before the concert in Paris takes place.

No further details are known yet, but we’ll keep you up to date!

Source: YOSHIKI.FR, Orient Extreme

Posted: May 31st, 2011

Tags: ,


“Luna Sea 3D in Los Angeles” broadcast on Ustream

feat_sugizo

On May 29th, one year after Luna Sea’s reboot, there will be a live streaming of their press conference at TOHO Cinemas Roppongi Hills, followed by the premiere of their concert movie “LUNA SEA 3D in LOS ANGELES” which is footage of their concert in LA completely recorded in 3D. Fans worldwide will be able to follow on Ustream!

The live streaming will start on their channel at 1:30pm Japan time. (08:30am Moscow, 06:30am Paris, 02:30am Sao Paulo, 00:30am New York, 9:30pm Los Angeles. There will be no reruns.)

Posted: May 27th, 2011

Tags: , ,


YOSHIKI to attend FanimeCon 2011

feat_yoshiki

YOSHIKI is scheduled to attend the FanimeCon 2011, in San Jose, CA on the evening of May 28th. He is to hold a panel and an autograph session. FanimeCon is one of the largest anime conventions in Northen California and will be held on May 27th-30th this year.

We’ll update you as soon as the exact time of the panel and autograph session become available.

Source: FanimeCon 2011 Press Release

Posted: May 25th, 2011

Tags: ,


Worldwide release of “Scarlet Love Song” on June 8th via iTunes!

feat_xjapan

Finally, we’re getting to hear the full version of X JAPAN’s new song “Scarlet Love Song”. It already went up for sale on the japanese website mu-mo today. However, international fans still need to endure a few more days of waiting, before the song will get available for download on iTunes worldwide on June 8th!

You can listen to a the song teaser on X JAPAN’s Youtube Channel.

Source: Sanspo

Posted: May 21st, 2011

Tags: , , ,


  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Français
  • Español
  • Italiano
  • 日本語
XDAY X Japan in London Wembley Arena 2017

Do you think we'll get the new X JAPAN album in 2017?







View Results

Follow Us

Follow our RSS stream!

Upcoming Events